Johnson & Jonson

Johnson & Jonson album recording and pre mixing. (Released through TRES records. 2008)

01 Finally
02 Up All Night
03 Half A Knot
04 Mama Always Told Me
05 Go For The Gusto Room f. Bo Bo Lamb (as Jack Johnson)
06 Wow
07 The Only Way
08 In The Building f. Miguel Jontel (as Jontel Johnson)
09 Bout It Bout It
10 Get The Name Straight
11 Long Time Gone
12 Still Up All Night f. Co$$ Dollars (as Troy Johnson)
13 Perfect Picture
14 Anything Is Possible f. Gonja Sufi (aka Magic Johnson)
15 The Oath

Click HERE to listen and purchase.

Comments are closed.